Patient Reviews

Reviews for Riley Dental

Reviews for Dr. Riley

Dr. Luke Riley, owning and operating dentist of Riley Dental in Haslet, TX, knows that nothing is more important than your personal and family’s health. We also know that the process of choosing the best medical practitioner for your oral healthcare needs can be overwhelming. Therefore, Dr. Riley and our entire staff are very pleased to be able to offer this collection of reviews from patients who have personally visited our Haslet dental practice. We always appreciate it when our patients take time out of their busy schedules to leave honest feedback for us and our future patients. We hope you find these reviews helpful as you search for the best dentist for you and your family.

Filter90 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 20, 2021

Kelly the Hygienist (the resident super-hero) does a great job with her work and hums background music in tune. Dr. Riley is thorough and very friendly. I trust his advice and care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2021

Top notch staff and elite attention detail. Such a pleasant surprise for being a new client and looking forward to them being my local and lifetime dentistry 👍🏽👍🏽. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 27, 2021

The whole staff at the clinic are wonderful. They take the time to explain everything. They have made my experience wonderful. I will tell all my family and all my friends about them. Thank you all so much for being you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 04, 2020

I am so happy to have finally found a dentist that I am comfortable with! I will never go anywhere else. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  May 29, 2020

Bro, going to this dentist is like a dream.... not a nightmare.... one of those good feeling happy dreams you love More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2020

Amazing Dentist and staff. They make you feel welcome from the minute you walk in the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

I have been going here for almost 2 years now and it's always a wonderful experience! I brought my fiance along as a client and she loves it as well. I highly recommend getting all your work and cleaning done here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

This office was awesome. First impression was a clean office and friendly attentive front office staff. Overall some of the friendliest accomadating staff i have seen in a while. My hygenist seemed knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable as well as did a good job with my teeth. Same with the dentist, you could tell he knew what he was doing. He put things in terms i could understand and took time to explain my situation. Overall im very happy with my visit and decision to come here. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Excellent service and great people who care.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.J.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 17, 2020

Great staff, that really takes the time to sit and listen. My husband is now coming here too and am going to switch the kids also. Would highly recommend coming here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 18, 2020

Extremely nice each and everyone. In on time as appointment. Out within an hour. They worked around my busy life schedule. Never made me feel like just another payment. Valued me as a person. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

The best dentist and dental office ever. I went in for a consult about a tooth that had been pulled by another dentist and after the doctors diving into my dental history about my TMJ and he offered treatment not a bandaid. I am so happy to be doing Invisalign to straighten my teeth and fix my cross bite causing the TMJ issues. I am now more pain free and lessened headaches. I followed all his instructions and recommendations and what was supposed to take 18-24 months is only been 12 months and soon will be over and into retainers and mouth guard. I am so happy i found Radiant Dental. Without him i would be hooked on muscles relaxers that really did not help and may have needed surgery to correct my TMJ. Yes thank you and the staff is amazing. They help me and offered suggestions and advise with any questions i had from Invisalign to billing questions and concerns. This is the best place ever and I know that my husband who recommended them to me and he hates dentists but loves this place! So if your looking for a great dental office then this is where you need to stop looking and come to Radiant Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

I have been going to Radiant dental for a year now. After my first visit I switched my whole family to this office. They are always kind and treat you like family. They are always willing to try and get you in ASAP. We love Radiant Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 03, 2020

I started going here a couple of years ago, and their service is best I have encountered. They’re friendly and have a great attitude with new challenges and giveaways every time I come. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 29, 2019

I love this office! Great staff, very professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2019

I love this office! Great staff, very professional!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.V.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Aug 16, 2019

I love Radiant Dental! The staff is great and super professional! I liked that they are transparent and treat their patients like customers! Highly recommend!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2019

I submitted an online request for an emergency appointment the evening prior and first thing in the morning they were able to schedule me in according to my best availability. The staff is extremely professional, friendly, and knowledgable. A great experience (despite the reason I was there)! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2019

Staff is tops! Friendly, warm atmosphere. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2019

Staff is tops! Friendly, warm atmosphere. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Unfortunately for me, I inherited bad teeth so I am very familiar with dental offices. Thankfully, Radiant Dental Care is one of the best. I have been seeing Dr. Shattuck and his team since they opened and have always had a great experience here. Every time I go - from routine cleanings to dental work - I know that I will be in a relaxed environment with a staff that is genuinely friendly and have a wonderfully possitive attitude. Dr. Shattuck always takes the time to explain not only what he is going to do to fix whatever dental issue I have, but what caused the problem. I have seen both Jennifer and Cheryl (Hygienists) and they are excellent at helping you maintain healthy teeth and always have a friendly and positive attitude. Christy - Patient Service Manager - is wonderful. She is always cheerful and a delight to talk to. One of the best dental offices I have found. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2019

I am so grateful to have found Radiant Dental Care! My husband and I both started coming here a couple of months ago on a recommendation, and we were not let down. I've had bad dental experiences in the past that left me very scared of dentistry, but Dr. Shattuck and the team made me feel safe and comfortable. I really like how Dr. Shattuck explains everything he is doing, so I'm not left unaware of what's going on. Both Jennifer and Cheryl have done my cleanings, and they are both kind and knowledgeable. I always feel like I've left learning something new about my dental health. The entire staff is friendly! My husband is currently in the process of getting a lot of dental work done here, and he said he's never had such a great experience with a dentist's office. His biggest issue with previous dentists is that he's experienced a lot of pain even after he's been numbed up, but he said this has never happened here, and he feels confident that he will have a pain-free experience. We've already recommended Radiant Dental to our friends! We drive here from Lewisville because we love them so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2019

I am so grateful to have found Radiant Dental Care! My husband and I both started coming here a couple of months ago on a recommendation, and we were not let down. I’ve had bad dental experiences in the past that left me very scared of dentistry, but Dr. Shattuck and the team made me feel safe and comfortable. I really like how Dr. Shattuck explains everything he is doing, so I’m not left unaware of what’s going on. Both Jennifer and Cheryl have done my cleanings, and they are both kind and knowledgeable. I always feel like I’ve left learning something new about my dental health. The entire staff is friendly! My husband is currently in the process of getting a lot of dental work done here, and he said he’s never had such a great experience with a dentist’s office. His biggest issue with previous dentists is that he’s experienced a lot of pain even after he’s been numbed up, but he said this has never happened here, and he feels confident that he will have a pain-free experience. We’ve already recommended Radiant Dental to our friends! We drive here from Lewisville because we love them so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2019

Do yourself a favor...go. *Update to previous review** I was much too vague when I originally posted and feel the need to clarify and highlight my personal experience. As a medical provider, I’m observant of all aspects of practice operations. Let me tell you, this facility knocks everything out of the park every single time I go. - Thorough intake paperwork that is reviewed PRIOR to your arrival so they already have an idea of what’s going on. You won’t be reciting what you already filled out and wondering if the doctor even glanced at your chart. - skilled practitioners. If there is one thing I HATE, it’s shots in my mouth. The staff told me Dr. Shattuck was “really good”, but I was adamant that I’d never had a good experience. He proved me wrong. If anyone is ever gonna put shots in my mouth, it’s going to be Dr. Shattuck. Impeccable preparation, explanation, and delivery. - insurance verification and quotes for co-pay/cost of services prepared before your arrival and clearly communicated. - professional, personal, and courteous service every time by all staff - they listen, answer questions, and provide excellent patient education - magnificent attention to detail - the office is relaxed, clean, and aesthetically pleasing - timely communication and efficient appointment reminders/scheduling options - timely service! You won’t be waiting around to be seen! I showed up an hour early for my last appointment, they had an emergency case come in right before me, and I was STILL seen before my scheduled appointment time. I have never had such a pleasant experience at another provider’s office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 01, 2019

They are the best! My husband and I have dreaded going to the dentist before coming here. Dr.Shattuck gives advice, but doesn't push his opinion of what you should do. He is patient and does his very best to make you comfortable. The office staff, dental assistants and dental hygienists all exude the same level of patience, kindness and caring attitudes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 24, 2018

Really personable staff. Receptionist. Both CDA. And the dentist are all very friendly and relaxing to be around. Really clean office. The dentist is especially honest and really gentle. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I meet with Dr.Gill after I broke my dentures at the beginning of the new year. I had to get 10 teeth pulled. I was scared as I don’t like the dentist at all. But when I meet with Dr.Gill and his team I felt really good and welcomed. They gave me a few different options. They really helped me get through it. I usually go to a few different places to find the right dentist, but I meet with Dr.Gill first and new it was the right place. I really do recommend them for sure. They have an awesome team there. Thanks Dr.Gill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Just registered there as a new patient and had 4 fillings and a cleaning done. The staff is friendly/awesome and easy to talk with. Dr. Gill will tell you how it is without the run around. Had no problems and they are willing to work around your schedule. I recommend anyone to go there if they are looking for a new Dentist or need work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

I am a CDA, and I have actually brought my SO here for his dental work,as I currently ONLY temp. Due to the reviews and it being conveniently close I booked him in, and we went. I have probably one of the highest expectations of a dental team as I work in the field, and I was VERY impressed. The dentist is super personable, kind, and knows his stuff. He acknowledged me and he made my partner feel calm and cared for. The CDA's here are super kind too!! I highly recommend anyone in the area to come see Dr.Gill! He is one of the very few dentists out there (and I know quite a few good dentists! but they don't live close to me) that really put his patients first. When we came in he immediately came out front and talked to us and introduced himself. I will be recommending him to any of my friends in the area to see him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Great staff and great dentist.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Look no further! this is the dentist you want to go to! Radiant has an incredible team of polite and professional staff offering some of the best service in the dental industry today. Radiant Dental was the best experience I've had in a dentist chair since....well ever. the team was friendly, welcoming, accommodating, and extremely knowledgeable. Thanks Radiant Dental! C'ant wait for my next appointment, (never thought I'd say that about the dentist...) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Amazing experience every time I come here. The office is clean and beautiful, staff are so lovely and put you at ease. Dr Gill is amazing at what he does and makes the experience so comfortable and quick! I’ve had two fillings done and both times I was in and out of the office within 20 minutes with zero discomfort. Would highly recommend Dr Gill and his staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

As someone who does not usually enjoy a trip to the dentist, Dr.GIll makes it much easier. Dr. Gill and his staff are very welcoming and professional. He explains every step of the procedure and ensures to address all questions and concerns prior to any treatment! I highly recommend him to anyone looking to find a long-term dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Excellent dentist who took the time to ensure all my questions were answered. I also take my kids there now and they love going to visit Dr Gill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2018

The staff was amazing!!! Especially the new office manager, Christy. She was very knowledgeable and sweet. Can't wait to go back and see her... I mean the whole staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

The best staff and dentist. They are great with our 3 daughters. Very happy with them. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

Radiant Dental always takes great great care of me. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.J.  |  Source: Google  |  May 06, 2018

The staff here is amazing!!! I highly recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a caring and professional Dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

Highly recommend. Took 3yr old in for her first dental visit and she was very anxious and distrusting. Dr. Shattuck was so patient with her and focused on making her comfortable above all else. Part of making her comfortable involved him wearing a princess crown and beautiful hot pink boa. His office staff are all very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

they are so awesome and caring and the office was nice and cozy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

they are so awesome and caring and the office was nice and cozy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming! They make you feel very comfortable. Thank you for really caring about the health of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

I used to hate coming to the sensor but now that I found radiant I love coming. The staff is super sweet:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Best dentist ever. Love the staff they are all very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Dr. Shattuck is very knowledgeable and great about explaining everything that's going on and why something is necessary. All of the office staff are very friendly too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming! They make you feel very comfortable. Thank you for really caring about the health of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Radiant Dental is amazing. My first appointment with them went wonderfully. The staff were welcoming with smilesand positive attitudes, especially for it being so early in the morning. Dr. Shattuck was gentle and efficient. He warned me there would be slight pain and maybe a little swelling after my cleaning and I had none! 5 stars indefinitely and I highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Great experience here with these folks. Took great care of me and I dont say it often, but going to the dentist was enjoyable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Best dentist experience I’ve ever had. I would recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

#ilovemydentist Dr. Shattuck and the ladies are absolutely amazing. They are caring, patient, always smiling, and very enthusiastic! I love how there is no wait times and they don't overbook patients. Best dental office ever. I would highly recommend. Dr. Shattuck is great with kids, he is so patient with my 6 year old, he answers all of his 6 year old questions lol. My 6 year old looks forward to going to the dentist and helping his doctor ??! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

The staff are amazing! Facility is very clean. This is the most friendliest dentist office I've been to so far. The receptionist is VERY SWEET and take her time explaining details and doesn't rush through questions. I will recommend this dentist office to any and everyone! Just got a teeth cleaning today and tomorrow will start my Invisalign process THANK YOU RADIANT DENTAL CARE ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2018

Radiant Dental has the friendliest office staff and the dentist is amazing. I have never felt more comfortable in a dentists office than I did yesterday. Thank you all! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2018

Radiant Dental has the friendliest office staff and the dentist is amazing. I have never felt more comfortable in a dentists office than I did yesterday. Thank you all! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2017

Such a great place! Kid friendly, staff is super sweet, they explain what they are doing and what they need to do! I used to hate going to the Denist but now it’s amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I always judge a dentist by the quality of his team, and this one is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Such an awesome crew that works here! I was very self conscious about my smile. Dr. Shattuck, and his awesome team transformed my smile into something I'm very proud of. They worked very hard and diligently to get my smile perfect before my wedding day! Strongly recommend them to anyone looking for their perfect smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I can't give enough positive reviews for this office. From the moment I walked in I was greeted with a friendly smile. Dr. Gill took the time to explain every procedure he was doing. He was professional and has a naturally lovely personality. I went in for a major toothache, my regular dentist was closed. Dr. Gill stayed late to accommodate my schedule and to my surprise called the following day to check in on how I was feeling. He is now our family dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I had a great experience with Dr Gill he was awesome to work with. Dr Gill and his staff treated me well, and made me feel welcome. I loved the office vibe. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I received exceptional care from Dr. Gill and the staff at Radiant Dental. I would recommend this dentist to anyone and I would go out of my way to go back to Dr. Gill in the future. Best dental experience to date. Thanks to everyone at Radiant Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I fear needles more than cats fear dogs but after sitting in Dr Gill's chair he made me forget all about it. I would recomend Dr Gill to anyone who needs dental work done and is scared he is the best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

The greatest dental experience ever. Great staff, great dentist. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Gill is with no doubt the best dentist in town! He goes above and beyond for his patients needs. He opened the office early monday morning (his day off) to get me in as soon as possible. He made sure I was comfortable at all times and took his time to explain all procedures. Previous dentists have told me that I would need dental veneers. But Dr. Gill assessed the costs and benefits and assured me that the veneers are not necessary, which saved me a lot of money. If your looking for an honest, professional dentist who genuinely cares for his patients check out Radiant Dental! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Gill is the best dentist with a lot of experience. He know how to take care of his patients. For any dental need don't get panicked or run around here and there just go to him, he and his top notch professional staff will take care of you. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr. Gill is awesome! My original dentist wanted to do a root canal and Dr Gill saved me a lot of money letting me know it wasn't needed. All the staff are very friendly and they always make sure they take good care of you. I will definitely be going to Radiant Dental from now on! :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

After getting my wisdom teeth extracted from Dr. Gill, I knew I would not go to a different dentist ever again for several reasons. The procedure was painless and he took time to explain every single step a long the way. I was used to going in to a dental office and leaving not knowing exactly what had been done. Last week, I went in to get my fillings done. Dr. Gill took pictures of my teeth throughout the procedure to show me what he had done, again something I hadn't experienced before. Moreover, he really listened to the concerns I had about my TMD condition, which had been brushed off by dentists in the past. He has educated me extensively about how to manage it and what my options are going forward. All in all, I would highly recommend Dr. Gill to anyone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Dr.Gill and his staff at Radiant Dental provided nothing but excellent experiences. My appointments have been comfortable and painless; therefore, I highly recommend seeing Dr.Gill. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

I was referred to Dr. Jeevan Gill by my dentist to get some work done. His team was able to fit me in for a consultation right away and were also able to accommodate my schedule as they are closed on Mondays and Monday is the only day I am free (thanks to school and work). I enjoyed my visit to this office. Everything from my first consultation/appointment to my last appointment was great. Dr. Gill is extremely informative he went over my x-rays explained to me the work that he was going to do and also went over the other services his office specializes in. My appointments went smoothly I felt extremely comfortable and there was no discomfort while I was getting my treatment done. The staff is also very friendly. This is a great office very upscale (nice decor, TV, music) yet prices are affordable. Also bonus they have NETFLIX which for me was a great distraction. Dr.Gill is one of the best dentists I have gone too - he is full of information and knows what he is doing. I would not hesitate to book future appointments here. Anyone looking for a dentist - or looking to get work done should definitely check out Radiant Dental. I give them 5 stars. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

Best doctor in town!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2017

For someone who had avoided going to the dentist for over 10 years, I was very glad to be recommended to Radiant Dental. Dr.Gill is very knowledgeable and took the time to explain every procedure step by step while showing me my x-rays, which helped me understand better. The experience itself was very painless but moreover very comforting. I would highly recommend Dr.Gill to anyone who is looking for a kind and gentle dentist with a great sense of humor. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 10, 2017

We as a family from Dublin travel when necessary to Radiant Dentistry in Enniskillen for treatment. We cannot speak highly enough of receptionist Liz and Zelda - lovely smiles when you enter and so welcoming.Dr James Pattison and his assistant Avril are so professional and with that goes the best of treatment coupled with such caring and consideration for the patient at all times.All our family including our small grandchildren look forward to their visit to the Dentist - now how many can say that!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

Top notch dental care with the friendliest staff I've ever meet. Answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel so relaxed and taken care of. Finally found a dentist office that I can stick with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2017

Thank you De. Shattuck for affording our daughter Blessing the opportunity to intern with you this summer and for the next few years. Yes, this exemplifies the true meaning of, "paying it forward!" May God prosper you and bless your business many times over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Shattuck is super friendly and explains everything very well and you can tell he truly cares about his patients and ensures they have a pleasant experience during their entire visit. The office is nice and clean, everyone is kind and professional and I've been there 3 times already and my perception of them hasn't changed. They also lay out the costs of every procedure in advance and don't rush you into getting into anything. I took my husband for his first appointment today and normally he's quick to call out the negative but he didn't have anything bad to say at all. Also, they actually see you at your scheduled appointment time unlike other offices. I love this dentist and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Shattuck is super friendly and explains everything very well and you can tell he truly cares about his patients and ensures they have a pleasant experience during their entire visit. The office is nice and clean, everyone is kind and professional and I've been there 3 times already and my perception of them hasn't changed. They also lay out the costs of every procedure in advance and don't rush you into getting into anything. I took my husband for his first appointment today and normally he's quick to call out the negative but he didn't have anything bad to say at all. Also, they actually see you at your scheduled appointment time unlike other offices. I love this dentist and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very good time at the dentist. I like that they taken the time to explain and answer all of my questions. Plus, I like the camera that showed areas that show where your problem areas are. I would recommend this dentist to all my friends. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Much better than these franchise dental offices I've been to. Makes you feel like an important patient rather than just a number. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

The office staff was very attentive and professional. They have created an open, friendly, and state of the art environment in their new office. I would recommend them as a great place for Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very friendly staff- I would recommend them to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Love it here, they always insure you are as comfortable as possible. Always so friendly and nice, and they always look in for your best interest, what will be the safest route for you to take, let you know your options and will support you 110% with whatever decision you make. Amazing people work here, I trust them completely. Thank you Dr. Shattuck, and everyone there at Radiant Dental. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Very friendly staff . Everyone was extremely helpful . have no insurance and rates were very reasonable. Loved it More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

After two years of not having a cleaning I thought I would be in for a tough hour in the chair. However since this office is new they have brand new chairs which are really comfortable and the tools are very quiet. I had such a good experience I had a few fillings done as well. I am a large guy so I usually need a lot of numbing but Dr. Shattuck injected in just the right spot and I was very comfortable. I was much more comfortable while he was drilling because of how quiet the tools were. There wasn’t a high pitch grinding sound that normally accompanies drilling. I went in for another appointment to have impressions made for Invisalign. Dr. Shattuck is making a plan to get my teeth lined up better to prevent grinding. Another benefit is that I can whiten my teeth with the invisalign trays which will be great since I am getting married later this year. My dental insurance is notoriously difficult to deal with but the office staff was persistent and was able to get quite a bit of my work covered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

Have been to many dentist and this has to be one of the dentist that explained everything to me extremely clear, beautiful dental office,excellent service extremely satisfied a great addition to the Haslet, north North Forth Worth, alliance area. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from F.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

This place is awesome! Friendly and professional staff. I had a very bad tooth ache and drove 10 miles to this place. Thinking I had an appointment but found out I didn't the staff made sure I would be taken care of. This is my dentist from now on and I highly recommend to check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 21, 2016

Very friendly staff- I would recommend them to my friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2016

A great big thank you to the amazing staff at Radiant Dental! As a first timer, I was pleasantly surprised at the level of kindness, professionalism, and care provided to me. Major kudos to these folks, I happily recommend them to anyone considering this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2016

I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Shattuck and his dental office!! They are absolutely amazing. They really care about their patients and go above and beyond to ensure they are taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2016

The office staff was very attentive and professional. They have created an open, friendly, and state of the art environment in their new office. I would recommend them as a great place for Dental care. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2016

Love Dr. Shattuck and his staff!! Would definitely recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 21, 2016

Phenomenal. Dr. Shattuck was very personal and extremely thorough with the examination. He answered all of my questions and didn't attempt to run me through the mill like most dentists would do for a cleaning. I had one issue and he didn't try to talk me into the most expensive procedure, he explained my options, and we went from there. This is definitely a quality dentist. More

5.0
Review from Test  |  Source: Office Visit  |  Dec 02, 2014

What an amazing experience! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.