Patient Reviews

Reviews for General Dentistry Services Near Haslet, TX

Reviews for Dr. Riley

Dr. Luke Riley, owning and operating dentist of Riley Dental in Haslet, TX, knows that nothing is more important than your personal and family’s health. We also know that the process of choosing the best medical practitioner for your oral healthcare needs can be overwhelming. Therefore, Dr. Riley and our entire staff are very pleased to be able to offer this collection of reviews from patients who have personally visited our Haslet dental practice. We always appreciate it when our patients take time out of their busy schedules to leave honest feedback for us and our future patients. We hope you find these reviews helpful as you search for the best dentist for you and your family.

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 23, 2020

I have been going here for almost 2 years now and it's always a wonderful experience! I brought my fiance along as a client and she loves it as well. I highly recommend getting all your work and cleaning done here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 06, 2019

Unfortunately for me, I inherited bad teeth so I am very familiar with dental offices. Thankfully, Radiant Dental Care is one of the best. I have been seeing Dr. Shattuck and his team since they opened and have always had a great experience here. Every time I go - from routine cleanings to dental work - I know that I will be in a relaxed environment with a staff that is genuinely friendly and have a wonderfully possitive attitude. Dr. Shattuck always takes the time to explain not only what he is going to do to fix whatever dental issue I have, but what caused the problem. I have seen both Jennifer and Cheryl (Hygienists) and they are excellent at helping you maintain healthy teeth and always have a friendly and positive attitude. Christy - Patient Service Manager - is wonderful. She is always cheerful and a delight to talk to. One of the best dental offices I have found. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2019

I am so grateful to have found Radiant Dental Care! My husband and I both started coming here a couple of months ago on a recommendation, and we were not let down. I’ve had bad dental experiences in the past that left me very scared of dentistry, but Dr. Shattuck and the team made me feel safe and comfortable. I really like how Dr. Shattuck explains everything he is doing, so I’m not left unaware of what’s going on. Both Jennifer and Cheryl have done my cleanings, and they are both kind and knowledgeable. I always feel like I’ve left learning something new about my dental health. The entire staff is friendly! My husband is currently in the process of getting a lot of dental work done here, and he said he’s never had such a great experience with a dentist’s office. His biggest issue with previous dentists is that he’s experienced a lot of pain even after he’s been numbed up, but he said this has never happened here, and he feels confident that he will have a pain-free experience. We’ve already recommended Radiant Dental to our friends! We drive here from Lewisville because we love them so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.Y.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Apr 22, 2019

I am so grateful to have found Radiant Dental Care! My husband and I both started coming here a couple of months ago on a recommendation, and we were not let down. I've had bad dental experiences in the past that left me very scared of dentistry, but Dr. Shattuck and the team made me feel safe and comfortable. I really like how Dr. Shattuck explains everything he is doing, so I'm not left unaware of what's going on. Both Jennifer and Cheryl have done my cleanings, and they are both kind and knowledgeable. I always feel like I've left learning something new about my dental health. The entire staff is friendly! My husband is currently in the process of getting a lot of dental work done here, and he said he's never had such a great experience with a dentist's office. His biggest issue with previous dentists is that he's experienced a lot of pain even after he's been numbed up, but he said this has never happened here, and he feels confident that he will have a pain-free experience. We've already recommended Radiant Dental to our friends! We drive here from Lewisville because we love them so much! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 24, 2018

Just registered there as a new patient and had 4 fillings and a cleaning done. The staff is friendly/awesome and easy to talk with. Dr. Gill will tell you how it is without the run around. Had no problems and they are willing to work around your schedule. I recommend anyone to go there if they are looking for a new Dentist or need work done. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

The staff are amazing! Facility is very clean. This is the most friendliest dentist office I've been to so far. The receptionist is VERY SWEET and take her time explaining details and doesn't rush through questions. I will recommend this dentist office to any and everyone! Just got a teeth cleaning today and tomorrow will start my Invisalign process THANK YOU RADIANT DENTAL CARE ?????? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2018

Radiant Dental is amazing. My first appointment with them went wonderfully. The staff were welcoming with smilesand positive attitudes, especially for it being so early in the morning. Dr. Shattuck was gentle and efficient. He warned me there would be slight pain and maybe a little swelling after my cleaning and I had none! 5 stars indefinitely and I highly recommend them!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2017

After two years of not having a cleaning I thought I would be in for a tough hour in the chair. However since this office is new they have brand new chairs which are really comfortable and the tools are very quiet. I had such a good experience I had a few fillings done as well. I am a large guy so I usually need a lot of numbing but Dr. Shattuck injected in just the right spot and I was very comfortable. I was much more comfortable while he was drilling because of how quiet the tools were. There wasn’t a high pitch grinding sound that normally accompanies drilling. I went in for another appointment to have impressions made for Invisalign. Dr. Shattuck is making a plan to get my teeth lined up better to prevent grinding. Another benefit is that I can whiten my teeth with the invisalign trays which will be great since I am getting married later this year. My dental insurance is notoriously difficult to deal with but the office staff was persistent and was able to get quite a bit of my work covered. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 21, 2016

Phenomenal. Dr. Shattuck was very personal and extremely thorough with the examination. He answered all of my questions and didn't attempt to run me through the mill like most dentists would do for a cleaning. I had one issue and he didn't try to talk me into the most expensive procedure, he explained my options, and we went from there. This is definitely a quality dentist. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.