Patient Reviews

Reviews for Riley Dental

Reviews for Dr. Riley

Dr. Luke Riley, owning and operating dentist of Riley Dental in Haslet, TX, knows that nothing is more important than your personal and family’s health. We also know that the process of choosing the best medical practitioner for your oral healthcare needs can be overwhelming. Therefore, Dr. Riley and our entire staff are very pleased to be able to offer this collection of reviews from patients who have personally visited our Haslet dental practice. We always appreciate it when our patients take time out of their busy schedules to leave honest feedback for us and our future patients. We hope you find these reviews helpful as you search for the best dentist for you and your family.

Filter28 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 27, 2021

Top notch staff and elite attention detail. Such a pleasant surprise for being a new client and looking forward to them being my local and lifetime dentistry 👍🏽👍🏽. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 28, 2020

Amazing Dentist and staff. They make you feel welcome from the minute you walk in the door. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Feb 28, 2020

Excellent service and great people who care.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2019

Staff is tops! Friendly, warm atmosphere. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 10, 2019

Staff is tops! Friendly, warm atmosphere. I highly recommend them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Apr 20, 2019

Do yourself a favor...go. *Update to previous review** I was much too vague when I originally posted and feel the need to clarify and highlight my personal experience. As a medical provider, I’m observant of all aspects of practice operations. Let me tell you, this facility knocks everything out of the park every single time I go. - Thorough intake paperwork that is reviewed PRIOR to your arrival so they already have an idea of what’s going on. You won’t be reciting what you already filled out and wondering if the doctor even glanced at your chart. - skilled practitioners. If there is one thing I HATE, it’s shots in my mouth. The staff told me Dr. Shattuck was “really good”, but I was adamant that I’d never had a good experience. He proved me wrong. If anyone is ever gonna put shots in my mouth, it’s going to be Dr. Shattuck. Impeccable preparation, explanation, and delivery. - insurance verification and quotes for co-pay/cost of services prepared before your arrival and clearly communicated. - professional, personal, and courteous service every time by all staff - they listen, answer questions, and provide excellent patient education - magnificent attention to detail - the office is relaxed, clean, and aesthetically pleasing - timely communication and efficient appointment reminders/scheduling options - timely service! You won’t be waiting around to be seen! I showed up an hour early for my last appointment, they had an emergency case come in right before me, and I was STILL seen before my scheduled appointment time. I have never had such a pleasant experience at another provider’s office. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

The best staff and dentist. They are great with our 3 daughters. Very happy with them. ?? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 28, 2018

Radiant Dental always takes great great care of me. ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 23, 2018

Highly recommend. Took 3yr old in for her first dental visit and she was very anxious and distrusting. Dr. Shattuck was so patient with her and focused on making her comfortable above all else. Part of making her comfortable involved him wearing a princess crown and beautiful hot pink boa. His office staff are all very friendly as well. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

they are so awesome and caring and the office was nice and cozy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 21, 2018

they are so awesome and caring and the office was nice and cozy. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming! They make you feel very comfortable. Thank you for really caring about the health of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Best dentist ever. Love the staff they are all very nice More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Dr. Shattuck is very knowledgeable and great about explaining everything that's going on and why something is necessary. All of the office staff are very friendly too! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

I used to hate coming to the sensor but now that I found radiant I love coming. The staff is super sweet:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.L.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 15, 2018

Everyone is extremely friendly and welcoming! They make you feel very comfortable. Thank you for really caring about the health of my teeth! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2018

Radiant Dental has the friendliest office staff and the dentist is amazing. I have never felt more comfortable in a dentists office than I did yesterday. Thank you all! � More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jan 19, 2018

Radiant Dental has the friendliest office staff and the dentist is amazing. I have never felt more comfortable in a dentists office than I did yesterday. Thank you all! ? More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.G.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 17, 2017

Such a great place! Kid friendly, staff is super sweet, they explain what they are doing and what they need to do! I used to hate going to the Denist but now it’s amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Oct 04, 2017

I always judge a dentist by the quality of his team, and this one is top notch! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Sep 21, 2017

Such an awesome crew that works here! I was very self conscious about my smile. Dr. Shattuck, and his awesome team transformed my smile into something I'm very proud of. They worked very hard and diligently to get my smile perfect before my wedding day! Strongly recommend them to anyone looking for their perfect smile! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.V.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2017

Top notch dental care with the friendliest staff I've ever meet. Answered all my questions and concerns and made me feel so relaxed and taken care of. Finally found a dentist office that I can stick with. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jun 12, 2017

Thank you De. Shattuck for affording our daughter Blessing the opportunity to intern with you this summer and for the next few years. Yes, this exemplifies the true meaning of, "paying it forward!" May God prosper you and bless your business many times over. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Shattuck is super friendly and explains everything very well and you can tell he truly cares about his patients and ensures they have a pleasant experience during their entire visit. The office is nice and clean, everyone is kind and professional and I've been there 3 times already and my perception of them hasn't changed. They also lay out the costs of every procedure in advance and don't rush you into getting into anything. I took my husband for his first appointment today and normally he's quick to call out the negative but he didn't have anything bad to say at all. Also, they actually see you at your scheduled appointment time unlike other offices. I love this dentist and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 24, 2017

Dr. Shattuck is super friendly and explains everything very well and you can tell he truly cares about his patients and ensures they have a pleasant experience during their entire visit. The office is nice and clean, everyone is kind and professional and I've been there 3 times already and my perception of them hasn't changed. They also lay out the costs of every procedure in advance and don't rush you into getting into anything. I took my husband for his first appointment today and normally he's quick to call out the negative but he didn't have anything bad to say at all. Also, they actually see you at your scheduled appointment time unlike other offices. I love this dentist and his team! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.T.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Dec 09, 2016

A great big thank you to the amazing staff at Radiant Dental! As a first timer, I was pleasantly surprised at the level of kindness, professionalism, and care provided to me. Major kudos to these folks, I happily recommend them to anyone considering this dental practice. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Aug 09, 2016

I can not say enough wonderful things about Dr. Shattuck and his dental office!! They are absolutely amazing. They really care about their patients and go above and beyond to ensure they are taken care of. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Jul 11, 2016

Love Dr. Shattuck and his staff!! Would definitely recommend! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.